Here's everything to know about Kim Petras' 'Feed The Beast' tour.

Kim Petras Is Feeding Fans With New Music & A World Tour

It’s going to be a medieval girl fall.

Originally Published: 
Steve Jennings/WireImage/Getty Images

Kim Petras is entering a new music era — and time period. Luckily, the Grammy winner has a gothic wardrobe of medieval armor to prove it. After years of delays, the pop darling revealed her debut album, Feed the Beast, will drop on June 23. To celebrate the upcoming release, Petras is embarking on a world tour.

On June 21, Petras announced the dates of her Feed The Beast tour on Twitter. The gig, which is produced by Live Nation, sees Petras touring 27 dates across North and South America in the fall. Then, in the spring of 2024, she’ll visit numerous cities in the U.K. and Europe. “FEED THE BEAST WORLD TOUR. See you there,” the singer wrote, aptly including a sword and castle emoji to honor the new era.

This tour announcement comes nearly a month after Petras teased the album’s aesthetic. On May 14, she posted a cryptic mood board of medieval accessories on Instagram. The monochromatic set included shots of a metal shield, a knight’s helmet, and three different swords. Clearly, she’s looking to slay in more ways than one.

At the time, she didn’t offer any new details about those dark visuals; however, that didn’t stop fans from fawning over this new era. This album’s creative charm has a darker edge from her 2022 EP Slut Pop, which saw Petras belting sultry club bangers while living out her lipstick-smeared, Y2K-inspired dreams.

Shortly after she posted the mood board, Petras shared the tracklist and official cover art for Feed The Beast on Twitter. The roster, which includes her recent singles “Brrr” and “Alone featuring Nicki Minaj, drips with a NSFW flare that would make Slut Pop blush. Well, almost — it’s safe to say nothing can top “Throat Goat.”

Petras’ debut album has been in the works for a while. She was originally slated to release the record last year under the title, Problématique. However, the singer told Billboard in 2022 that the project had been axed due to several tracks leaking online.

“I know for the fans, it was very hard to see a whole album go away — for me, too. That original album got me through the pandemic,” she said at the time. “But I also realized in that process that I was just doing what I always do; I was writing escapist pop songs about wanting to get away from everything. It was, once again, ‘The world is ending, let’s party.’ I love that, but I’m at a different place now.”

Here’s everything you need to know about Petras’ forthcoming album and tour.

Feed The Beast’s Tracklist

The 15-track roster for Feed The Beast includes a sultry array of titles.

See the full tracklist below:

  1. Feed the Beast
  2. Alone (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  3. King Of Hearts
  4. Thousand Pieces
  5. Uh Oh
  6. Revelations
  7. Bait (Ft. Banks)
  8. Sex Talk
  9. Hit It From the Back
  10. Claws
  11. Minute
  12. Coconuts
  13. Castle in the Sky
  14. Brrr
  15. Unholy with Sam Smith

Pre-Order Info For Feed The Beast

Fans can now pre-save the album on Spotify and Apple Music.

Feed The Beast’s Cover Art

So far, the visuals for Feed The Beast boasts an underlying glare of fantasy. The cover art looks as though viewers caught Petras resting on a barren beach while in the middle of a conquest. She probably indulged in a sword fight or two; however, she’s not only slaying mythical creatures throughout her journey. She’s casually slaying her vocals and delivering them to listeners on a silver platter.


Kim Petras’ Feed The Beast Tour Begins In The Fall

Petras’ world tour will kick off in Austin, Texas on Sept. 27, 2023.

Where Will Petras Visit On The Feed The Beast Tour?

Petras is going worldwide, baby. The singer’s tour will begin with the North American leg, which sees her traveling to cities such as Austin, Atlanta, Brooklyn, Los Angeles, and a brief detour to Canada.

Check out the U.S. roster below:

  • Sept. 27 in Austin, TX at Moody Amphitheater
  • Sept. 30 in Miami, FL at FPL Solar Amphitheater
  • Oct. 1 in Orlando, FL at Addition Financial Arena
  • Oct. 4 in Atlanta, GA at Coca-Cola Roxy
  • Oct. 7 in Boston, MA at MGM Music Hall at Fenway
  • Oct. 9 in Brooklyn, NY at Brooklyn Mirage
  • Oct. 12 in Washington, D.C. at The Anthem
  • Oct. 13 in Philadelphia, PA at The Mann Center
  • Oct. 16 in Toronto, ON at Coca-Cola Coliseum
  • Oct. 18 in Chicago, IL at Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
  • Oct. 19 in Minneapolis, MN at The Armory
  • Oct. 23 in Seattle, WA at WAMU Theater
  • Oct. 26 in Vancouver, BC at PNE Forum
  • Oct. 27 in Portland, OR at Veterans Memorial Coliseum
  • Oct. 29 in San Francisco, CA at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Nov. 1 in Los Angeles, CA at YouTube Theater
  • Nov. 8 in Denver, CO at Fillmore Auditorium
  • Nov. 11 in Nashville, TN at Municipal Auditorium
  • Nov. 13 in Dallas, TX at South Side Ballroom
  • Nov. 14 in Houston, TX at 713 Music Hall
  • Nov. 21 in Phoenix, AZ at Arizona Financial Theatre
  • Nov. 22 in San Diego, CA at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

In February 2024, Petras will continue her pop reign in the U.K. and Europe until early March.

  • Feb. 13 in Birmingham, UK at O2 Academy Birmingham
  • Feb. 15 in Glasgow, UK at O2 Academy Glasgow
  • Feb. 16 in Manchester, UK at O2 Victoria Warehouse
  • Feb. 19 in London, UK at Eventim Apollo
  • Feb. 24 in Brussels, Belgium at Ancienne Belgique
  • Feb. 25 in Paris, France at L’Olympia
  • Feb. 27 in Cologne, Germany at Palladium
  • Feb. 28 in Amsterdam, Netherlands at AFAS Live
  • Mar. 1 in Berlin, Germany at Columbiahalle
  • Mar. 2 in Warsaw, Poland at EXPO XXI
  • Mar. 4 in Munich, Germany at Zenith
  • Mar. 5 in Milan, Italy at Fabrique

Where To Buy Tickets For Petras’ Feed The Beast Tour

Fans can purchase tickets on Live Nation and Petras’ official website. The singer’s artist pre-sale began on June 22; however, there’s another opportunity for those that missed the pre-sale to score tickets. On June 26, a general public sale will happen at 10 a.m. local time. According to Live Nation, the tour will offer several VIP packages, including a meet and greet.

This article was originally published on