The 10 Most Ridiculously Insane Lines From Miley Cyrus' New Album

Miley Cyrus has undoubtedly succeeded in shedding her Hannah Montana skin by showing the world.... a sh*t ton of skin.

She is no longer singing pop ballads about having a crush on the new boy at school; she's preaching how she wants you "to bang her box."

The host of this year's MTV Video Music Awards, clad in a range of colorful, revealing outfits, announced a surprise album release after her show-ending performance.

Miley's new album, Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz, became available online seconds after the announcement was made.

Complete with 26 songs, the album pays tribute to Miley's recent relationships, pot-loving activism and deceased pets. An interesting thematic combination, to say the least.

Miley's artistic vision for the album comes to life through producers Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips, Mike WiLL Made-It and Oren Yoel. Not to mention the deep, melodic lyrics written by Miley herself.

We've compiled the top 10 best lines from Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz. Check it out.

1. "Dooo It"

This is the catchy chorus of the first song on the album. It's super confusing because we had no idea Miley smoked weed! The song ends with this poignant line:

Valid question.

2. "F*ckin F*cked Up"

If you just read that and said to yourself, "Wow, yes puh-lease!" then I suggest downloading this one ASAP because that is the entirety of the 50-second song.

3. "BB Talk"

It was really hard to narrow down a single portion of this song. In a stream of consciousness speaking voice, Miley calls out an ex for some weird f*cking baby talk PDA.

I don't really blame Miley. If a guy did this to me (especially in front of his mom?!), I'd write a diary entry that would look identical to this.

4. "Bang Me Box"

This is the repeated hook of the song. Like, that's it.

5. "Milky, Milky, Milk"

Spoiler: This song has nothing to do with cows.

6. "Slab of Butter (Scorpion)"

This line is repeated four times in a row.

7. "I'm So Drunk"

This song is only 46-seconds long and, mhm yes, this is the only line, and it's repeated five times. A part of me is like, "Ya know what? If I am sitting at a bar somewhere, wasted at 3 am, this is exactly what I would want to hear."

The other part is confused why I haven't already written and performed this song, but I guess that's why this album was totally free.

8. "I Forgive Yiew"

Nama-STAY the f*ck out of Miley's bed.

9. "Pablow the Blowfish"

When my hermit crab died in 2003 I couldn't go near California rolls for weeks. Miley's relatability should never be questioned.

10. "Miley Tibetan Bowlzzz"

The final song on the track is 2:10 minutes of Miley crooning to spiritual presumable Tibetan music. It's actually pretty relaxing and great for some calm breathing exercises after absorbing the rest of the album.

You can download Miley Cyrus & Her Dead Petz here.

She's just bein' Miley.