Lady Gaga Released The Entire Track List For Her New Album

Lady Gaga just took to Twitter to announce the track list for her new album, "Joanne," including the deluxe version.

THANKFULLY, "Hey Girl" made the list, which is a Florence Welch collaboration.

This is what we looked like when we heard the news:


Florence Welch is the only other artist listed on the 11-track album.


The tracks include:

Diamond Heart A-Yo Joanne John Wayne Dancin' in Circles Perfect Illusion Million Reasons Sinner's Prayer Come to Mama Hey Girl featuring Florence Welch Angel Down Angel Down (Work Tape)

The deluxe version of the album includes two other tracks, "Grigio Girls" and "Just Another Day."


Earlier this week, Lady Gaga released the music video for "Perfect Illusion." It was her first single in three years.

She also revealed the inspiration behind her fifth album's name, saying,

When Mark and I wrote it, the decision to name the album that was in tribute to my father's sister who died when she was 19. He was younger than her. She was very sick with lupus. The death of her in his family and life left a scar that never healed. As I returned to my home life and spending time with my friends and family and getting out of the mainstream limelight for a minute, the experiences of our family and our challenges that make us who we are. It's everything about Joanne, which also happens to be my middle name (I was named after her). It's all the toughness of the pain of losing her that made us all strong and made us who we are. She is the woman of my past who is becoming and helping me bring more of my honest woman self into the future.

This album already has us emotional.


The album was produced by Mark Ronson. Gaga also teamed up with songwriter Hillary Lindsey for some of the songs -- she previously worked with Taylor Swift and Carrie Underwood.

"Joanne" will be released on October 21.

Citations: Lady Gaga shares track list for 'Joanne' (Mashable)