Instagram

How To Find 'The Bachelor' Contestants On Instagram

By

Nick Viall is slowly getting closer to finding love on "The Bachelor" as he continues to eliminate contestants.

We've said goodbye to everyone from Dominique, the girl who wasn't getting enough attention, to Liz, the serial killer Nick met (and had sex with) at Jade and Tanner's wedding.

We'll miss you, Liz! Rest in peace.

As Nick's season plays on, we'll get even more familiar with all of the ladies... meaning Dolphin Girl and Corinne the villain will become your BFFs.

Yay! PS. IT'S A SHARK, NOT A DOLPHIN. ILY, ALEXIS, BUT GET IT RIGHT.

Giphy

If you love "The Bachelor" as much as I do, then there's a good chance you've tried to stalk the contestants on social media to learn more about their private lives.

I'm not gonna lie to you, I search for Corinne's Instagram on the reg. She just added new pics of her wearing a ring on THAT finger, so yeah, she posts juicy stuff.

I also checked out Dolphin Girl's profile to see if she wears weird costumes in real life. The answer is yes, BTW. Yes, she does.

If you're curious what the other contestants are up to, or just want to follow them/stalk them on Insta, I've made your life a whole lot easier.

Below, you can check out the social media profiles of a handful of the contestants. You're welcome, everyone! No need to thank me.

Alexis Waters: @alexiswaters_

Corinne Olympios: @colympios

Vanessa Grimaldi: @vanessagrimaldi30

Astrid Loch: @astridloch

Rachel Lindsay: @therachlindsay

Kristina Schulman: @kristinaschulman

Raven Gates: @ravennicolegates

Danielle Maltby: @dmmaltby

Jaimi King: @msjaimiking

Danielle Lombard: @daniellellombard

Josephine Tutman: @josephinetutman

Jasmine Goode: @jasminegoode_

Sarah Vendal: @sarahvendal

Good luck this season, ladies. Y'all need it... especially you, Corinne.

I'm not sure how you're gonna survive without Raquel slicing up your cucumbers or making you cheese pasta. Life is hard, ya know?!