Iman Vellani as Kamala Khan / Ms. Marvel

Here Are All The Songs On Ms. Marvel’s Soundtrack

They're all bangers.

by Ani Bundel
Originally Published: 
Marvel Studios

The newest race in the world of superhero stories is to see who can have the perfect soundtrack. Moon Knight put Engelbert Humperdink in everyone’s head for six weeks, while The Batman singlehandedly revived Nirvana. Spider-Man: No Way Home featured De La Soul, and Shang-Chi had 88rising. Now, as befitting of Marvel’s first teen-focused Disney+ series, nearly all the songs on Ms. Marvel’s soundtrack are absolute bangers.

Warning: Spoilers for Ms. Marvel follow. Ms. Marvel’s official trailer surprised fans by being set to a relatively recent pop hit by a current artist: “Blinding Lights” by The Weeknd. But most assumed that song was just for the trailer — Marvel is known for using pop hits for major trailer reveals (think Thor with Led Zeppelin), which then don’t carry over into the actual movie or TV series.

So when the first episode opened with the same driving beat, accompanying Kamala Khan’s latest YouTube video breaking down a piece of Avengers: Endgame history, it was a lovely surprise. It was also the start of a series with a new bop playing practically every scene. (It even has a scene in which Gabe, the guidance counselor, quotes “Reflection” from Mulan, but since no one bursts into song, I’ll let that one go.) With artists ranging from Riz Ahmed to Krewella, Ms. Marvel is officially one of the most rockin’ installments of the Marvel Cinematic Universe to date.

Here are all the songs on the Ms. Marvel soundtrack to add to your collection of bangers.

Ms. Marvel Episode 1, “Generation Why” Soundtrack

  • “Blinding Lights (Epic Version)” by The Weeknd
  • “I Don’t Want To Talk” by Wallows
  • “Disco Gully” by Kully Bhamra, Angus Campbell & Ishq Bector
  • “Oh Nanba” by SP Balasubramaniam & Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratham
  • “Deal With It” by Riz Ahmed
  • “OH!” by The Linda Lindas
  • “Ko Ko Korina” by Ahmed Rushdi
  • “Star-Spangled Man” by The Star-Spangled Singers
  • “Sohniye I Love You” by Nahid Akhtar
  • “Carmen Suite 1: Habanera” by Georges Bizet
  • “Sinkies” by Hot Sugar
  • “My Type” by Saint Motel
  • “Proudly Presents” by Samuel Pegg
  • “Rozi” by Eva B

Ms. Marvel Episode 2, “Crushed” Soundtrack

  • “Feel So Good” by Mase
  • “Goddess” by Krewella & NERVO feat Raja Kumari
  • “Come Around” by Timbaland feat MIA
  • “Keep on Moving” by B.Stew
  • “Anthem” by Swet Shop Boys
  • “Be My Baby” by The Ronettes
  • “Sage” by Ritviz
  • “Attitude” by PayAttention
  • “Husan” by Bhangra Knights vs Husan
  • “Peechay Hutt” by Hasan Raheem & Justin Bibis feat. Talal Qureshi

Ms. Marvel Episode 3, “Destined” Soundtrack

  • “Sink” by Richard Macklin
  • “Mehendi Rachnewali” by Sidhant Kapoor
  • “Joote De Do Paise Le Lo” by Lata Mangeshkar & S.P. Balasubrahmanyam
  • “Hadippa” by Pritam & DJ Hot Americano
  • “What’s the Difference” by Blackhand
  • “Closer” by Khanvict
  • “Thandi Hawa” by Ritviz
  • “Tere Bina (Remix)” by A.R. Rahman feat. Khanvict
  • “Bed of Roses” by Jon Bon Jovi
  • “Livin’ on a Prayer” by Jon Bon Jovi
  • “Yeh Mera Dil Yaar Ka Diwana” by Asha Bhosle
  • “For Aisha” by MEMBA feat. EVAN GIIA & Nooran Sisters

Ms. Marvel Episode 4, “Seeing Red” Soundtrack

  • “Summer Nights” by Raaginder Feat. WiseChild
  • “Indian Drummers” by Charles James Nicholas Casey & Johnny Kalsi & Steven Guy Hellier
  • “Bahon Mein Aa Gori” by D. Sruthilaya Subiksha
  • “Dheemi Dheemi” by A-Zal, A Khan & Farad
  • “Aroh (Ever Growing)” by Na Kaho
  • “Jashn Ki Shaam” by Sidhant Kapoor feat. Jatinder Singh
  • “Come Around” by Timbaland & M.I.A
  • “Punjabi Rockers” by Ali Kahn Band
  • “Sun Sun Dil Di Pukaar” by Ranjana Tushar
  • “Baajare Da Sitta (Yip Wong Remix)” by Rashmeet Kaur x Deep Kalsi x Ikka
  • “Move With It” by Photronique
  • “Aag” by Talal Qureshi Feat. Naseebo Lal
  • “Pasoori” by Shae Gill & Ali Sethi
  • “The Sibbi Song” by SomeWhatSuper & Abid Brohi
  • “Disco Deewane” by Nazia Hassan
  • “Doobne De (Reprise)” by Hassan & Roschaan
  • “Babia” by Sajjad Ali
  • “Mera Long Gawacha” by Musarrat Nazir
  • “Up Inna (Mixed)” by Cadenza, M.I.A. & Guilty Beatz

Ms. Marvel Episode 5, “Time and Again” Soundtrack

  • “Tu Mera Chand” by Suraiya & Shyam
  • “Anguish And Despair” by John Harbury
  • “Aaja Ri Nindiya” by Noor Jehan
  • “Tu Jhoom” by Abida Parveen & Naseebo Lal

Ms. Marvel Episode 6, “No Normal” Soundtrack

  • “CPT. Space” by Janoobi Khargosh
  • “Blowin’ Out Speakers” by Tom Griffiths, Adam Zapel, Dayeaux & Alex Nova
  • “Lightswitch” by Chaii
  • “Ko Ko Koreena” by Ahmed Rushdi
  • “Anthem” by Swet Shop Boys
  • “Indian Summer” by Jai Wolf
  • “Aavegi” by Ritviz
  • “Hadippa” by Pritam & DJ Hot Americano
  • “X-Men ’97 Theme” by Haim Saban & Shuki Levy

All episodes of Ms. Marvel are streaming on Disney+.

This article was originally published on