New Line Cinema

The '25 Days Of Christmas' Schedule Is Finally Here

By

By the end of September, I was already listening to the ultimate Christmas song, Mariah Carey's "All I Want For Christmas Is You," on repeat.

(This has to be the best version of the song, though.)

It's not my fault I start getting into the Christmas spirit the second summer's over.

What's the best part of the holiday season, you ask? The music, of course.

Christmas songs just make me feel all warm inside, even when it's cold AF outside.

Another reason why everyone loves Christmas is because Freeform has the best movie marathons ever. If you didn't catch the "13 Days Of Halloween," you sorely missed out.

Luckily, you have roughly two entire months to find a cuddle buddy and make plans to stay in every night for 25 days.

Giphy

^ That's gonna be me all winter because I don't have a cuddle buddy.

Seriously, just picture it: You're laying on the couch with your bae while Buddy the Elf graces your screen asking, "Buddy the Elf, what's your favorite color?" -- there is nothing more perfect in this world.

In case you missed it, Freeform just posted the schedule for this year's "25 Days Of Christmas" on its Facebook page, and everyone's freaking the elf out.

Want to know when your favorite holiday movie will be on screen? I GOTCHU, FAM.

"Elf"

Giphy

Sunday, December 4 - 6:40 pm Thursday, December 8 - 7 pm Monday, December 19 - 6:50 pm Wednesday, December 21 - 8:55 pm Saturday, December 24 - 7:40 pm

"The Polar Express"

Giphy

Friday, December 2 - 9:20 pm Tuesday, December 6 -  7 pm Monday, December 12 - 7 pm

"National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation"

Giphy

Monday, December 5 - 7 pm Friday, December 16 - 7:35 pm Saturday, December 24 - 9:45 pm

"The Santa Clause"

Giphy

Thursday, December 1 - 9:15pm Wednesday, December 7 - 7 pm Thursday, December 15 - 7 pm Sunday, December 18 - 5:10 pm

If your favorite isn't on this list, don't worry. The full schedule of the Christmas-themed movie marathon is here and practically every Christmas movie known to man is on it!

Giphy

It's lit!

Elite Daily on YouTube

Citations: Freeform's 25 Days of Christmas (Facebook)