Disney Channel

Disney Channel Finally Added This Classic To Its Upcoming Movie Marathon

Here's the sitch: Disney Channel is airing a Disney Channel Original Movie marathon this Memorial Day weekend, starting at 10 am this Friday.

THAT'S RIGHT! If you have cable television, you can look forward to a full weekend of "The Cheetah Girls," "Halloweentown," "Motocrossed" and so much more.

If you're sharp on your DCOM knowledge, you already knew about this four-day marathon because it was announced a month ago.

And if you're really sharp, you'll know the marathon schedule left out some very important Disney classics.

"The Luck of the Irish" was no where to be seen. And, uh, I was pretty mad about that.

Giphy

But never fear! Disney Channel announced the rest of the marathon schedule, complete with my favorite leprechaun classic! I'd like to think my complaints had something to do with this miracle.

Basically, the network decided in addition to the marathon on Memorial Day weekend, it would also air two DCOMs per day through June 24: one movie at midnight and another at 2 am eastern time.

According to BuzzFeed, these additional time slots are going to bring you all the classics you were missing on the first schedule like "The Luck of the Irish," "Phantom of the Megaplex," "Don't Look Under the Bed," "Get a Clue" and "The Color of Friendship."

These movies also build up to the 100th Disney Channel Original Movie, "Adventures in Babysitting," which premieres on June 24 at 8 pm.

Memorial Day weekend's gonna be lit.

Giphy

See the full schedule of movies below.

Friday, May 27

10:00 am – "Kim Possible Movie: So the Drama" 11:20 am – "Read It and Weep" 12:55 pm – "Wendy Wu: Homecoming Warrior" 2:40 pm – "Jump In!" 4:15 pm – "Lemonade Mouth" 6:15 pm – "Zapped" 8:00 pm – "High School Musical 2" 9:55 pm – "The Cheetah Girls 2" 11:45 pm – "Zenon the Zequel" 1:25 am – "Halloweentown II: Kalabar's Revenge" 2:55 am – "Twitches Too" 4:25 am – "Alley Cats Strike"

Saturday, May 28

6:25 am – "You Wish!" 8:05 am – "The Proud Family Movie" 9:50 am – "Quints" 11:25 am – "Horse Sense" 1:10 pm – "Cow Belles" 2:50 pm – "Twitches" 4:30 pm – "The Even Stevens Movie" 6:15 pm – "Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie" 8:00 pm – "Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam" 9:50 pm – "Princess Protection Program" 11:30 pm – "The Cheetah Girls: One World" 1:05 am – "Zenon: Z3" 2:40 am – "Halloweentown High" 4:20 am – "The Thirteenth Year"

Sunday, May 29

6:00 am – "Right on Track" 7:45 am – "Full-Court Miracle" 9:35 am – "Eddie's Million Dollar Cook-Off" 11:20 am – "Brink!" 1:10 pm – "Double Teamed" 2:55 pm – "Rip Girls" 4:35 pm – "Motocrossed" 6:20 pm – "Cloud 9" 8:00 pm – "Teen Beach 2" 9:55 pm – "Bad Hair Day" 11:40 pm – "How to Build a Better Boy" 1:20 am – "Pixel Perfect" 2:55 am – "The Other Me" 4:30 am – "Genius"

Monday, May 30

10:00 am – "Stuck in the Suburbs" 11:30 am – "Halloweentown" 1:05 pm – "Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century" 2:55 pm – "Smart House" 4:25 pm – "High School Musical" 6:15 pm – "Camp Rock" 8:00 pm – "Descendants" 10:05 pm – "Teen Beach Movie" 11:55 pm – "Cadet Kelly" 1:50 am – "The Cheetah Girls" 3:35 am – "Johnny Tsunami"

The night of Tuesday, May 31 (morning of Wednesday, June 1)

12:00 am – "Return to Halloweentown" 2:00 am – "Can of Worms"

Wednesday, June 1

12:00 am – "Going to the Mat" 2:00 am – "Miracle in Lane 2"

Thursday, June 2

12:00 am – "The Suite Life Movie" 2:00 am – "A Ring of Endless Light"

Friday, June 3

12:00 am – "Invisible Sister" 2:00 am – "Now You See It..."

Saturday, June 4

12:00 am – "Girl vs. Monster" 2:00 am – "Phantom of the Megaplex"

Sunday, June 5

12:00 am – "Tru Confessions" 2:00 am – "Tiger Cruise"

Monday, June 6

12:00 am – "Mom's Got a Date With a Vampire" 2:00 am – "Under Wraps"

Tuesday, June 7

12:00 am – "Den Brother" 2:00 am – "Go Figure"

Wednesday, June 8

12:00 am – "Avalon High" 2:00 am – "Jett Jackson: The Movie"

Thursday, June 9

12:00 am – "Minutemen" 2:00 am – "Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension"

Friday, June 10

12:00 am – "The Poof Point" 2:00 am – "Up, Up and Away"

Saturday, June 11

12:00 am – "Life Is Ruff" 2:00 am – "Hounded"

Sunday, June 12

12:00 am – "Ready to Run" 2:00 am – "The Jennie Project"

Monday, June 13

12:00 am – "The Scream Team" 2:00 am – "Don't Look Under the Bed"

Tuesday, June 14

12:00 am – "The Color of Friendship" 2:00 am – "Buffalo Dreams"

Wednesday, June 15

12:00 am – "Good Luck Charlie: It's Christmas!" 2:00 am – "Hatching Pete"

Thursday, June 16

12:00 am – "The Ultimate Christmas Present" 2:00 am – "'Twas the Night"

Friday, June 17

12:00 am – "Starstruck" 2:00 am – "Geek Charming"

Saturday, June 18

12:00 am – "Johnny Kapahala: Back on Board" 2:00 am – "Jumping Ship"

Sunday, June 19

12:00 am – "Dadnapped" 2:00 am – "Get a Clue"

Monday, June 20

12:00 am – "Let It Shine" 2:00 am – "Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure"

Tuesday, June 21

12:00 am – "The Luck of the Irish" (!!!!!!!) 2:00 am – "You Lucky Dog"

Wednesday, June 22

12:00 am – "Radio Rebel" 2:00 am – "Frenemies"

Thursday, June 23

12:00 am – "Gotta Kick It Up!" 2:00 am – "Stepsister From Planet Weird"

Friday, June 24

8:00 pm – "Adventures in Babysitting" (The 100th Disney Channel Original Movie)

Citations: The Rest Of The Disney Channel Original Movie Schedule Is Finally Here And It's Amazing (BuzzFeed)