CFDA Fashion Awards Presenters Announced

The CFDA Fashion Awards is equivalent to the Oscars of the fashion industry, so as you can imagine, anticipation and speculation for the event is at an all time high. Each day, more hints get dropped as to how the night will fare and now, we have the (incomplete) lineup of announcers and presenters for the evening.

Andy Cohen will be the evening’s host

Kerry Washington will be presenting the award for the Womenswear Designer of the Year Award

Jessica Chastain will be presenting Riccardo Tisci with the International Award

Linda Evangelista will be presenting Tim Blanks with the Media Award in Honor of Eugenia Sheppard

Ralph Lauren will be presenting Vera Wang with the Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award

Rumors are that Hillary Clinton will be presenting Oscar de la Renta with the Founder’s Award in Honor of Eleanor Lambert

Photo credit: Getty Images