The truth about dating in college now — according to 400 current students.

Editor-in-Chief: Emma Rosenblum

Director Of Brand Initiatives & Features: Margaret Wheeler Johnson, @mwjohnso

Creative Director: Becky Brown, @beckyabrown

Managing Editor: Kylie McConville, @kyliemcconv

Director Of Editorial Operations: Rosanne Salvatore, @rosannedanielle

Senior Vice President Of Communications: Kimberly Bernhardt, @kimberly_in_nyc

EDITORIAL:

Deputy News & Entertainment Editor: Tina Kolokathis, @tinakolokathis

Senior Style Editor: Theresa Massony, @theresamassony

Senior Dating Editor: Hannah Orenstein, @hannahorens

Senior Experiences Editor: Kaitlin Cubria, @kaitlincubria

News Editor: Lilli Petersen

Experiences Editor: Alexa Mellardo

Associate Dating Editor: Veronica Lopez, @veee_low

Associate Dating Editor: Iman Hariri-Kia, @imaharirikia

BRAND INITIATIVES & FEATURES:

Brand Initiatives Deputy Editor: Kaitlyn Cawley, @kcawlz

Brand Initiatives Deputy Editor: Kathryn Kattalia, @kkattalia

FASHION:

Contributing Senior Style Editor: Mecca James-Williams, @meccajw

Fashion Market Assistant: Ryan Gale, @ryancgale

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Social Media Editor: Tor Knoerzer, @torknoerzer

CREATIVE:

Associate Visual Director: Clare Thigpen, @clarethig

Art Director, Design: Victoria Warnken, @victoriawarnken

Art Director, Photography: Sarah Kjelleren, @sarahkjelleren

Producer: Kiara Brown, @lionesskii

Junior Art Director, Photography: Shanelle Infante, @shanelleinfante

EDITORIAL OPERATIONS:

Senior Manager: Sam Rullo, @sam.rullo

Bookings Manager: Guillermo Perez, @grpzertuche

Bookings Editor: Anna Zagzag, @annazagzag

Manager: Erika Abdelatif, @erikaabdelatif

Associate Manager: Danielle Colin-Thome, @danielle_ect

Editorial Coordinator: Heather Brennan, @heatherpbrennan

PR:

Senior Manager, Publicity: Caitlin Eadie, @caitlina.e

PRODUCT:

Director Of Product Engineering: Zahra Jabini, @zeejab

Product Manager: Nicolas Barajas, @nic

VIDEO:

Head Of Video: Jaclyn Sassoon, @sassy429

Supervising Producer: Beth Spitalny

Producer: Irena Zofchak

Post Production Supervisor: Jesse Bekas

Editor: Claire Fishman, @_clairefish

Editor: Jenny Kim

Cinematographer: Marshall Stief, @xcalabre

Camera Operator: Jasmine Velez

Production Manager: Julian Hollinge